The Corporation has a board of seven Directors, an Audit Committee, a Compensation Committee and a Nominating Committee. The Committees are made up of four independent Directors.

Scotia Managed Companies Administration Inc. acts as the administrator of the Corporation.


Mandate for the Board of Directors Articles of Incorporation
Audit Committee Charter By-Laws
Code of Conduct for the Directors and Officers Majority Voting Policy
Compensation Committee Charter
Nominating Committee Charter


William J. Corcoran*
Company Director
William H. McNeil
President and Chief Executive Officer
Mark J. Fuller*
President and CEO of
Ontario Pension Board

Duncan N. R. Jackman*
Chairman, President and CEO of
E-L Financial Corporation Limited
Sandra L. Rosch
President, Stonecrest Capital Inc.

Patricia M. Volker*
Company Director
James C. McCartney
Company Director
Retired Partner, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
* Members of the Audit Committee,  the Compensation Committee and the Nominating Committee


William J. Corcoran
Chairman of the Board

William H. McNeil
President and Chief Executive Officer

James C. McCartney
Executive Vice President and Secretary

Sandra L.Rosch
Executive Vice President

Alan R. Thomas
Chief Financial Officer


Registrar & Transfer Agent

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Toronto, Ontario
Computershare Trust Company of Canada
100 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2Y1

Legal Counsel

McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Toronto, Ontario